The Board

S.A. Astatine’s board changes every year in September.
From the 5th of September 2019 onwards, the 15th board is in charge of S.A. Astatine.

The board consists of:

Ward Huijskes – Chairmanchairman@astatine.utwente.nl

Tom Veldman – Secretarysecretary@astatine.utwente.nl

Simone van der Hoek – Treasurertreasurer@astatine.utwente.nl

Marly Nales – Educational Affairseducation@astatine.utwente.nl

Smilla Staps – External Affairsextern@astatine.utwente.nl

Siân Hallsworth – Internal Affairsintern@astatine.utwente.nl

Read more about the current board, and why they chose to do a board year:

Astatine would not have been possible without any previous boards. Read More about the previous boards of S.A. Astatine: