The Board


From Left to Right: Ralph, Laura RC, Jons, Rik, Bram and Laura B

S.A. Astatine’s board changes every year in September.
From the 6th of September, 2018  the 14th board is in charge of S.A. Astatine, consisting of:

Rik Seelen – Chairmanchairman@astatine.utwente.nl

Jons Bolding – Secretarysecretary@astatine.utwente.nl

Bram Schotpoort – Treasurertreasurer@astatine.utwente.nl

Laura Rodriguez Comas – Educational Affairseducation@astatine.utwente.nl

Laura Berkhof – External Affairsextern@astatine.utwente.nl

Ralph Brantjes – Internal Affairsintern@astatine.utwente.nl

Read more about the current board, and why they chose to do a board year:

Astatine would not have been possible without any previous boards. Read More about the previous boards of S.A. Astatine: