13th Board

From September 2017 till September 2018, the 13th board was in charge of S.A. Astatine, consisting of:

From left to right: Roelof Jan Velthuijs, Niels Adams, Daniël van Dijk, Famke Sprakel, Elise de Groote, Lennart Bouma

Roelof Jan Velthuijs – Chairman

Niels Adams – Secretary

Daniël van Dijk – Treasurer

Famke Sprakel – Educational Affairs

Elise de Groote – External Relations

Lennart Bouma – Internal Affairs

Email them at 13ebestuur@astatine.utwente.nl

Back to Top