The Current Board

fltr: Finn Slots, Lars Bonekamp, Ivan Potkin

From September 2023 onward, the 19th board is in charge of S.A. Astatine, consisting of:

Finn Slots – Chairman & Commissioner of Internal Affairs |

Lars Bonekamp – Secretary & Commissioner of External Affairs |

Ivan Potkin – Treasurer & Commissioner of Educational Affairs |

If you wish to contact the board in general, you can find the general contact information at this page: contact

The continued existence of Astatine would not have been possible without the hard work of all previous boards. Read more about them here:

Previous Boards

Back to Top