17th Board

(left to right: Yannick Vos, Wouter Koetsier, Julia Vendrig, Mark Schleidt)

From September 2021 until September 2022, the 17th board was in charge of S.A. Astatine, consisting of:

Wouter Koetsier – Chairman and commissioner of education and masters

Yannick Vos – Secretary and commissioner of promotion

Julia Vendrig – Treasurer and commissioner of internationalization

Mark Schleidt – Commissioner of External and Internal affairs

Back to Top