The NanCo is a committee which consists of Nano Technology students and looks out for the interest of their fellow students. They organised activities that help the NanoTechnology students to bond as well as career related events.

Jonas Kareem
Maarten van Os
Giovanni Allovio
Aron Uneputty
Julia Nowakowska
Chris Matuszek


Board contact:
Mees van Deijl

Back to Top