The Candidate Board of S.A. Astatine

Yesterday, on the 16th of May, the yearly announcement BBQ for the Candidate Board was held. With the following division:

Rik Seelen – Chairman
Jons Bolding – Secretary
Bram Schotpoort – Treasurer
Laura Rodriguez Comas – Educational Affairs
Laura Berkhof – External Relations
Ralph Brantjes – Internal Affairs

From left to right: Ralph, Laura RC. Jons, Rik, Laura B, Bram

Back to Top