14th Board

From September 2018 until September 2019, the 14th board was in charge of S.A. Astatine, consisting of:

From Left to Right, Top to Bottom: Jons Bolding, Laura Rodriguez Comas, Laura Berkhof, Bram Schotpoort, Ralph Brantjes, Rik Seelen

Rik Seelen – Chairman

Jons Bolding – Secretary

Bram Schotpoort – Treasurer

Laura Rodriguez Comas – Educational Affairs

Laura Berkhof – External Affairs

Ralph Brantjes – Internal Affairs

Email them at 14ebestuur@astatine.utwente.nl

Back to Top