15th Board

From September 2019 till September 2020, the 15th board was in charge of S.A. Astatine, consisting of:

From left to right: Siân Hallsworth, Marly Nales, Tom Veldman, Ward Huijskes, Simone van der Hoek, Smilla Staps

Ward Huijskes – Chairman

Tom Veldman – Secretary

Simone van der Hoek – Treasurer

Marly Nales – Educational Affairs

Smilla Staps – External Affairs

Siân Hallsworth – Internal Affairs

Email them at 15ebestuur@astatine.utwente.nl

Back to Top