The Lustrum committee is a 2 year committee which is set up every 4 years. This committee organises festivities to celebrate every 5-year anniversary of S.A. Astatine. Many activities are organised throughout the Lustrum year as well as one large celebration.

Elise de Groote
Mart Pollaerts
Niels Adams
Simone van der Hoek
Willem Looman
Wouter Koetsier


Board contact:
Jenny Agerbeek, Stéphan Bosman