The master committee is a committee that, as the name might suggest, consists of master students. The master committee focuses on organising professionally oriented activities, such as a ‘case day’ and the alumni day.



Ruben van Asselt
Jons Bolding
Elise de groote
Ward Huijskes
Willem Looman
Marly Nales
Rik Seelen
Bram Schootpoort
Noud Smeman
Smilla Staps


Board contact:
Wouter Koetsier