15th Board of S.A. Astatine

On September 5th 2019, the 15th board took over the responsibility of S.A. Astatine from the 14th board. They look forward to a fruitful year together.

Ward Huijskes – Chairman
Tom Veldman – Secretary
Simone van der Hoek – Treasurer
Marly Nales – Commissioner of Educational Affairs
Smilla Staps – Commissioner of External Relations
Siân Hallsworth – Commissioner of Internal Affairs

Back to Top